Advertise

Marketing dollars are more valuable than ever and marketing mediums where you can spend those dollars are at every turn. You need to be wise and educated on where you spend those dollars and make sure you are getting the most return on your investment. The Seniors Blue Book and SeniorsBlueBook.com have a renewal rate of over 90% with existing advertisers and there is a reason for this. No other marketing medium comes close to providing the Longevity, Directed Exposure and Quality that the Seniors Blue Book can provide.

  • Servicing 21 Markets Nationwide
  • Over 1.9 Million Guides Printed Annually
  • Over 13 Million Hits Annually on SeniorsBlueBook.com

Choose a link below for More Detailed information:

Production Schedule
Ad Specs
About Us
Grid Questionnaires
Testimonials

Click Here for more information on Advertising Options.



Below is contact information for your local sales representative:

 

Alabama & Mississippi

Alabama - Baldwin, Escambia and Mobile Counties
Southeast Mississippi Covering the Pine Belt & Gulf Coast

Carolan and Thad Anderson, Co-Publishers & Sales
15217 Shadow Creek Cr, Biloxi, MS 39532
Office: 228-396-4602
Fax:    228-396-6055
E-mail: Thad@SeniorsBlueBook.com , Carolan@SeniorsBlueBook.com

Colorado

Boulder County

Nancy Fenimore
Office: 303-932-0304
Fax:    303-265-9392
E-mail: Nancy@SeniorsBlueBook.com

Colorado Springs
Southern Colorado
Western Slope

Lucy Crandall
Phone: 719-641-6850  
Fax:     888-448-9842
E-mail: Lucy@SeniorsBlueBook.com

Denver Metro

Nancy Fenimore
Office: 303-932-0304
Fax:    303-265-9392
E-mail: Nancy@SeniorsBlueBook.com

Liz Pierce
Office:  970-568-3171
Fax:     970-568-4080
E-mail: Liz@SeniorsBlueBook.com

Northern Colorado (Larimer, Weld & Morgan Counties)

Liz Pierce
Office: 970-568-3171
Fax:    970-568-4080
E-mail: Liz@SeniorsBlueBook.com

Conneticut

Fairfield County

Carol Raitanen, Associate Publisher & Sales
O: 203-303-7400
C: 203-550-1905
F: 203-658-7500
E: Carol@SeniorsBlueBook.com

Florida

Collier-Lee Counties

Samantha Barton, Publisher

Suzanne Ambercrombie, Associate Publisher & Sales
Cell:    239-218-2852
Fax:    239-313-6409
E-Mail: Suzanne@SeniorsBlueBook.com 

Orlando

Lee Sapp, Publisher & Sales
O: 407-930-1582
C: 813-310-4101
F:  407-930-1580
E: Lee@SeniorsBlueBook.com

Cathy Longo, Associate Publisher & Sales
O: 407-930-1582
C: 540-313-1019
F:  407-930-1580
E: Cathy@SeniorsBlueBook.com

Sarasota-Bradenton-Charlotte

Samantha Barton, Publisher & Sales

Office: 941-351-3630
Fax:    239-236-0641
E-mail: Samantha@SeniorsBlueBook.com

Kerri Black, Sales - Charlotte County
Cell: 941-979-7014
Fax: 941-979-5795
E-Mail: Kerri@SeniorsBlueBook.com

Idaho

Boise & the Treasure Valley

Cody Freston, Publisher & Sales
Office: 208-922-6317
Cell: 801-791-5710
Fax: 208-922-6363
E-Mail: Cody@SeniorsBlueBook.com

Illinois

Chicago -Southland

Mike Quirk, Publisher & Sales
Cell: 708-515-8220
Fax: 708-877-2009
E-mail: Mike@SeniorsBlueBook.com

Kansas - Missouri

Kansas City & Surrounding Areas

Sherry Shively, Publisher & Sales
Office: 913-888-7216
Cell: 913-220-6535
Fax: 913-232-9325
E-mail: Sherry@SeniorsBlueBook.com

Massachusetts

Boston Metro West

Susan Arayas, Publisher & Sales
O: 978-443-8318
C: 508-574-5901
F: 978-443-3454
E: Susan@SeniorsBlueBook.com

New Jersey

Bergen-Passaic Counties
Morris-Somerset Counties
Essex-Hudson-Union Counties

Brian Eckert, Publisher & Sales
39 Valley Forge Drive, Whippany, NJ 07981
Office: 973-560-0064
Fax:    973-560-0098
E-mail: Beeckert@optonline.net

Utah

Utah

Toni M. Polich, Regional Director
Office: 800-201-9989
Fax:    888-448-9842
Cell:    801-651-8664
E-mail: Toni@SeniorsBlueBook.com

Mark DeAngelis, Account Executive
Office: 800-201-9989
Fax:    888-448-9842
Cell:    801-386-6662
E-mail: Mark@Seniorsbluebook.com