21 Markets throughout the United States to serve you!

Alabama & Mississippi

Alabama - Baldwin, Escambia and Mobile Counties
Southeast Mississippi Covering the Pine Belt & Gulf Coast

Carolan and Thad Anderson, Co-Publishers & Sales
15217 Shadow Creek Cr, Biloxi, MS 39532
O: 228-396-4602
F: 228-396-6055
E: Thad@SeniorsBlueBook.com , Carolan@SeniorsBlueBook.com

Colorado (7 Editions)

Publisher - Oliver Hersch 
O: 800-201-9989
C: 801-897-9804
F: 888-448-9842
Oliver@SeniorsBlueBook.com

Associate Publisher - Nancy Fenimore
O: 303-932-0304
F: 303-265-9392
E: Nancy@SeniorsBlueBook.com

Terisa Clake, Production Manager - Terisa@SeniorsBlueBook.com

Lorraine Worthen, Office Manager - Lorraine@SeniorsBlueBook.com

Boulder County                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              Nancy Fenimore, Associate Publisher
O: 303-932-0304
F: 303-265-9392
E: Nancy@SeniorsBlueBook.com

Lisa Case, Account Executive
O: 303-335-5312
F: 888-448-9842
E: Lisa@SeniorsBlueBook.com

Colorado Springs
Southern Colorado
Western Slope          

Lucy Crandall, Account Executive
O: 719-641-6850
F: 888-448-9842
E: Lucy@SeniorsBlueBook.com

Denver Metro     

Nancy Fenimore, Associate Publisher
O: 303-932-0304
F: 303-265-9392
E: Nancy@SeniorsBlueBook.com

Liz Pierce, Account Executive
O: 970-568-3171
F: 970-568-4080
E: Liz@SeniorsBlueBook.com

Lisa Case, Account Executive
O: 303-335-5312
F: 888-448-9842
E: Lisa@SeniorsBlueBook.com

Northern Colorado (Larimer, Weld & Morgan Counties)       

Liz Pierce, Account Executive
O: 970-568-3171
F: 970-568-4080
E: Liz@SeniorsBlueBook.com

Conneticut

Fairfield County

Carol Raitanen, Associate Publisher & Sales
O: 203-303-7400
C: 203-550-1905
F: 203-658-7500
E: Carol@SeniorsBlueBook.com

Florida

Collier-Lee Counties

Samantha Barton, Publisher & Sales
O: 941-351-3630
C: 239-410-5663
E: Samantha@SeniorsBlueBook.com

Suzanne Ambercrombie, Associate Publisher
C: 239-218-2852
F: 239-313-6409
E: Suzanne@SeniorsBlueBook.com

Kerri Black, Account Executive - Collier County
O: 941-979-7014
F: 941-979-5795
E: Kerri@SeniorsBlueBook.com

Orlando

Lee Sapp, Publisher & Sales
O: 407-930-1582
C: 813-310-4101
F:  407-930-1580
E: Lee@SeniorsBlueBook.com

Cathy Longo, Associate Publisher & Sales
O: 407-930-1582
C: 540-313-1019
F:  407-930-1580
E: Cathy@SeniorsBlueBook.com

Sarasota, Manatee & Charlotte Counties

Samantha Barton, Publisher & Sales
O: 239-776-7353
F:  239-236-0641
E: Samantha@SeniorsBlueBook.com

Kerri Black, Account Executive - Charlotte County
O: 941-979-7014
F: 941-979-5795
E: Kerri@SeniorsBlueBook.com

Idaho

Boise & the Treasure Valley

Cody Freston, Publisher & Sales
O: 208-922-6317
C: 801-791-5710
F: 208-922-6363
E: Cody@SeniorsBlueBook.com

Illinois

Chicago - Southland

Mike Quirk, Publisher & Sales
C: 708-515-8220
F: 708-877-2009
E: Mike@SeniorsBlueBook.com

Tami Neumann - Account Executive - Will County
C: 219-577-3292
F: 708-877-2009
E: Tami@SeniorsBlueBook.com

Kansas-Missouri

Kansas City Metro

Sherry Shively, Publisher & Sales
O: 913-888-7216
C: 913-220-6535
F: 913-232-9325
E: Sherry@SeniorsBlueBook.com

Massachusetts

Boston Metro West

Susan Arayas, Publisher & Sales
O: 978-443-8318
C: 508-574-5901
F: 978-443-3454
E: Susan@SeniorsBlueBook.com

New Jersey (3 Editions)

Bergen-Passaic Counties
Morris-Somerset Counties
Essex-Hudson-Union Counties

Brian Eckert, Publisher & Sales
39 Valley Forge Drive, Whippany, NJ 07981
O: 973-560-0064
F: 973-560-0098
E: Beeckert@optonline.net

Utah

Publisher - Oliver Hersch
O: 800-201-9989
C: 801-897-9804
F: 888-448-9842
Oliver@SeniorsBlueBook.com

Toni M. Polich, Regional Director
O: 800-201-9989
F: 888-448-9842
C: 801-651-8664
E: Toni@SeniorsBlueBook.com

Mark DeAngelis, Account Executive
O: 800-201-9989
F: 888-448-9842
C: 801-386-6662
E: Mark@Seniorsbluebook.com

Franchise Information:

Oliver Hersch
Publisher-Franchisor
O: 800-201-9989
C: 801-897-9804
F: 888-448-9842
Oliver@SeniorsBlueBook.com