December 2019

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
   

seniors-bluebook-resources-logo.png


Event information brought to you by SeniorsBlueBook.com

Caregiver Radio Programs The Caring Generation

12/11/2019
07:00 PM - 07:00 PM
https://www.facebook.com/pameladwilson.page/?__xts__[0]=68.ARAlSCgE7662_erqpjzsBtyGjmsvZe5J8dbwrucQqf0Kg8_WMhhFf8kTsc4COYiTzYXfdUwxitbVX9HlOLsHNdkFl_KDvYLqTClisI3Obcobd25L434g4HQ6-jGxCL9Y7gQck9anw3ZxIQwEhKbXAA_j7u49KdwDTclxEJ1Qmezz3tMGjxDkfCK0V0s0jYZFDz6dPa6zMbTLgr1-mNhY8xUSjj-D7mtA-tZ-kvJ10TUozZ44oBRM1LatIB6Qv2jCooX1SWlkX5NHlKTRDhNEnM25qFZjsff4lPDKpalBBIIxstvEziLvzQ489FquXrzGu6K6sHdqJHP2JLM7qm5uTCDxUhU0E4dRHYA0zhVSFPGX8FsFJyoGOhc

The Caring Generation® Radio Program for Caregivers and Aging Adults


Welcome to The Caring Generation® weekly radio program. Every Wednesday evening on the live radio show, host Pamela D. Wilson shares timely topics about things we should know about life, aging, caring for ourselves, being a caregiver and trying to balance work and life. Special guests join Pamela to share expertise about a wide range of subjects. Topics include health and medicine, prevention, financial and legal planning, self-care, well-being, work-life balance, managing time, and maintaining emotional balance.


The Caring Generation® Radio Program Eases Caregiving Conversations


Please invite your loved ones, family, friends, co-workers, and social groups to join Pamela live every Wednesday evening at 6 p.m. Pacific, 7 p.m. Mountain, 8 p.m. Central, and 9 p.m. Eastern time in the United States. You won’t want to miss this radio show for caregivers and aging adults.  




Click here to learn how to listen to the live program. You can also listen to prior show podcasts below or on I-Heart Radio, I-Tunes, Spotify, Stitcher, Spreaker, Google Podcasts, TuneIn Radio, Castbox, Digital Podcasts, and Sound Cloud. Share the program to make health, well-being, aging, and caregiving something we talk about.


Click here to see the schedule of topics!

Venue

Denver
CO

Organizer

Pamela Wilson
888-393-7754
inquiry_for_pamela@pameladwilson.com

< Back